Editing and deleting plans

You can edit the configuration of any plan, including:

  • Name
  • Description
  • Schedule
  • Target application
  • Target environment
  • Target URL
  • Browser
  • Included test(s)
  • Triggers (including schedule and deployment events)
  • Credentials (supported for auto-generated Link Crawler and Smoke Tests only)

How to edit a plan

  1. Click "Plan" in the left-hand navigation menu.
  2. Click the name of the plan that you want to edit.
Where to find the plans you can edit.Where to find the plans you can edit.

Where to find the plans you can edit.

  1. Click "Edit."
  1. Make any changes.
  2. Click "Save."

How to delete a plan

  1. Click "Plan" in the left-hand navigation menu.
  2. Click the name of the plan that you want to delete.
  3. Click "Delete."
  1. When prompted, click "Confirm Delete" in the modal. You will be returned to the Plans page. Your plan will have been deleted and will no longer appear.

Did this page help you?