Deleting an environment

Deleting an environment from a workspace is very simple, and can be done with the following steps.

How to delete an existing environment

  1. Visit the "Configuration" tab on the left-hand navigation bar.
  2. The environments in this workspace will be listed out horizontally at the top of the chart, and you can click into any of them.
  1. From here, click on one of the environments that you'd like to delete.
  2. On the Edit environment screen that appears, click "Delete" in the bottom left of the page.
  1. Click on the "Delete" button in order to delete that particular environment.
  2. Finally you'll get prompted with a popup to confirm if you are sure you'd like to delete the environment. Clicking on "confirm delete" will go ahead and delete the environment selected.

Did this page help you?