improved

Re-run failed plans from Microsoft Teams

Less than a month ago we introduced our brand new Microsoft Teams integration, which allows you to receive all kinds of updates in a channel of your choosing.

What if one of those updates is a Plan failing notification? Wouldn't it be nice to be able to run it right from the message you've just received in Microsoft Teams?
Well, now you can!

The new `Re-run Plan` button lets you re-run a failed plan without leaving Microsoft Teams.The new `Re-run Plan` button lets you re-run a failed plan without leaving Microsoft Teams.

The new Re-run Plan button lets you re-run a failed plan without leaving Microsoft Teams.

In order for the new Re-run Plan button to appear you need to enable it when you setup your integration. It's disabled by default to let you chose if you want anybody in the channel where you're receiving notifications to be able to re-run plans.